SATHAVAHANA ISPAT LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Sl.No	Committee	Name	(Chairman / (Member)
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shri. K.Thanu Pillai	(Chairman)
		Shri Syed Anis Hussain	(Member)
		Shri. S.N.Rao	(Member)
	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION		
2.	COMMITTEE	Shri. Syed Anis Hussain	(Chairman)
		Shri K.Thanu Pillai	(Member)
		Shri. S.N.Rao	(Member)
	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP		
3.	COMMITTEE	Shri Syed Anis Hussain	(Chairman)
		Shri.A.S.Rao	(Member)
		Shri.A.Naresh Kumar	(Member)
4.	CSR COMMITTEE	Shri Syed Anis Hussain	(Member)
		Shri. S.N.Rao	(Member)
		Shri.A.S.Rao	(Member)
		Shri.A.Naresh Kumar	(Member)
5.	NIRBHAYA COMMITTEE	Shri. S.N.Rao	(Member)
		Shri.A.S.Rao	(Member)
		Shri.A.Naresh Kumar	(Member)